• Amazon Interlude Cruise: 25 - nights
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,779
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $15,558
    • per person view
  • Save up to 35% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Miami on your 25-night Amazon Interlude Cruise on Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 23 2019
Arrives: Wed, Dec 18 2019
Cruise code: INS191123
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Miami on your 25-night Amazon Interlude Cruise on Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Nov 23 2019
Arrives: Wed, Dec 18 2019
Cruise code: INS191123
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Miami - Depart: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Nov 24, 2019
3
At Sea - Mon, Nov 25, 2019
4
Gustavia - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 17:00
5
Castries - Arrive: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 17:00
6
Port Of Spain - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Fri, Nov 29, 2019
8
At Sea - Sat, Nov 30, 2019
9
At Sea - Sun, Dec 1, 2019
10
Santarem (amazon River) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 18:00
11
Boca Da Valeria (amazon River) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 14:00
12
Manaus (amazon River) - Arrive: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 09:00
13
Manaus (amazon River) - Arrive: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 @ 16:00
14
Parintins (amazon River) - Arrive: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 19:00
15
Alter Do Chao (amazon River) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 14:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Dec 8, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Dec 9, 2019
18
Devil's Island - Arrive: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 16:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Dec 11, 2019
20
Bridgetown - Arrive: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 16:00
21
St. John's - Arrive: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 19:00
22
San Juan - Arrive: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 21:00
23
Punta Cana - Arrive: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Dec 16, 2019
25
At Sea - Tue, Dec 17, 2019
26
Miami - Arrive: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 25 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: